Skip to content

CS.EDIT

A shopaholic bitten by the travel bug

photo via drying the bones on tumblr

 

Ciao lovelies,

I have been so busy working away that I haven’t had much time for myself at all. I missed the days lounging at home in my pjs, reading my favorite blogs over a cup of tea and soft music playing in the background…. that is dolce far niente for me… the sweetness of doing nothing.

And finally on this lovely Sunday morning I get to surf in leisure and discover new blogs.

I am so excited to share with you Lune Vintage. My morning was mostly spent devouring her blog. I heart all her DIY tutorials, especially the videos. Check it out here. I’ve literally pinned all her DIY tutorials on pinterest.

And then there’s this lovely music by Oliver Tank & Rainbow Chan that I found via I Like Nice Things

Found an inexpensive way to make your own washi tape,

And came across the sweetest porcelain pitcher.

My morning was gratifying. And now its time to head out and enjoy the sunshine.

Buona giornata. Have a great week ahead lovelies!

xx cs

Tags: